Abhaile - Free Mortgage Arrears Support: Participating Accountants in Co Kildare

Declan Browne

Declan Browne CPA
8 Ballysax Hills
The Curragh
Co Kildare
Phone: 045442266
Email: declanmbrowne@gmail.com


Nicola Carrick

N.Carrick Auditors Limited
Nicholastown
Athy
Kildare
Co Kildare
Phone: 087 7538949
Email: nicocarr@yahoo.ie


Alistair Conway

Conway Conway & Co.
Lattensborg
Dereens
Naas
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 879278
Email: alistair@conwayco.ie


Christopher Fingleton FCA

Carbery Fingleton & Co Ltd
Executive House
Athy Business Campus
Kilkenny Road
Athy
Co Kildare
R14 P296
Phone: 059 8631182
Email: info@carberyfingleton.ie


Brenda M. Kelly

Kelly Financial Services
7 Oldtown Court
Sallins Road
Naas
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 876543
Email: brenda@kfsconsulting.ie


Claire Anne Kelly

AASI Professionals Ltd T/A Kildare Audit & Accountancy Services
Cooligmartin
Dondea
Naas
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 432313
Email: Claire@kellycoaccountants.ie


John Gerard Keogh

John G. Keogh & Company
The Stream
Clane
Co. Kildare
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 892597
Email: john@johngkeogh.com


Karl Maher FCA

McMahon Auditors & Accountants Limited
9-10 Academy Court
Academy Street
Kildare Town
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 533100
Email: info@mcmahonandco.ie


Paul Manning FCA

Manning & Co
Main Street
Clane
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 868213
Email: paul@manningandco.ie


Frank McMahon

McMahon Auditors & Accountants Limited
1st Floor, CKA House
Claregate Street
Kildare Town
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 533100
Email: frank@mcmahonandco.ie


Mary O'Connell FCA

The Leinster Partnership
Naas Town Centre
Sallins Road
Naas
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 901900
Email: info@leinsterptnrs.ie


Patrick O'Rourke FCA

O'Kelly Sutton Audit
Scarton House
Convent Road
Kildare Town
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 530777
Email: info@okellysutton.ie


Mrs. Eilis Quinlan FCCA

Quinlan and Company
Frederick House
New Row
Naas
Co Kildare
Phone: 045 871221
Email: e.quinlan@quinlanaccountants.ie