Abhaile - Free Mortgage Arrears Support: Participating Accountants in Co Limerick

Ms. Valerie Baker FCCA

Baker Sheehy Crowe
Global House
1 Michael Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 214474
Email: valerie@bmsc.ie


Pat Carroll FCA

Pat Carroll & Company
The Riverfront
Howleys Quays
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 444200
Email: pat.carroll@patcarroll.ie


Anthony J. Fitzpatrick

Fitzpatrick O'Dwyer & Co
Clonmoney House
Newenham Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 061316677
Email: fitzpatrickodwyer@eircom.net


Pat Fitzpatrick FCA

Shanahan Kinirons Fitzpatrick Ltd
Dolmen House
Parkway Roundabout
Dublin Road
Co Limerick
V94 HC95
Phone: 061 310277
Email: info@skfaccountants.ie


Robert Gloster FCA

Gloman Consulting Limited
Office 201
The Gallery
13 Bedford Row
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 086 8045655
Email: gloman@eircom.net


Frank Hopkins FCA

Edward J Hopkins & Co
16 Clontarf Place
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 317548
Email: fhopkins@eircom.net


Maurice Lenihan FCA

Moore Business Advisers UC
Pamdohlen House
Dooradoyle Road
Limerick
Co Limerick
V94 XE61
Phone: 061 229666
Email: info@mooremcnamara.ie


Karen McGuinness FCA

Karen McGuinness Chartered Accountants
25 Brookhaven Walk
Mill Road
Corbally
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 086 8377533
Email: karen@kmgca.ie


Emmett Moloney ACA

O'Donovan Lavin & Co Ltd
1 Mount Kennett Place
Henry Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
VN4 NP28
Phone: 061 411000
Email: pat@odonovanlavin.ie