MABS offices in County Dublin

Dublin North


Ballymun MABS

Main Street
Ballymun
Dublin 9
D09 K8W2

Tel: 0761 07 2150
Fax: 01 862 2696
Email: ballymun@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9.00am-1pm and 2pm-5pm, Friday 10.15am - 1pm and 2pm-5pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Finglas MABS

5 Church Street
Finglas
Dublin 11
D11 XF78

Tel: 0761 07 2170
Fax: 01 864 2245
Email: finglas@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am-4pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Greater Blanchardstown Area MABS

7A Church Avenue
Blanchardstown
Dublin 15
D15 TX40

Tel: 0761 07 2330
Fax: 01 822 0423
Email: blanchardstown@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 10am-1pm and 2pm-4pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Swords MABS

Third Floor
North Colonnade
The Plaza Village
Swords
Co. Dublin
K67 R9X9

Tel: 0761 07 2550
Fax: 01 890 1006
Email: swords@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Thursday 9am-1pm and 2pm-5pm. Friday 9am-1pm and 2pm-4pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Dorset Street MABS

53 Upper Dorset Street
Dublin 1
D01 K5F2

Tel: 0761 07 2510
Fax: 01 879 4033
Email: dorsetstreet@mabs.ie
Web: www.northcitymabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am-4.00pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Coolock MABS

Northside Civic Centre
Bunratty Road
Coolock
Dublin 5
D17 K462

Tel: 0761 07 2290
Fax: 01 867 4410
Email: coolock@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9.00am-1pm and 1.30pm-4.30pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Dublin South


Ballyfermot MABS

The Ballyfermot Community Civic Centre
Ballyfermot Rd
Dublin 10
D10 T042

Tel: 0761 07 2800
Fax: 01 623 1295
Email: ballyfermot@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am-4.30pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Clondalkin MABS

Civic Offices
Ninth Lock Road
Clondalkin
Dublin 22
D22 E9X5

Tel: 0761 07 2270
Fax: 01 467 0658
Email: clondalkin@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am-4pm (Open during Lunch)
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Crumlin MABS

2 Innismore Housing Estate
Crumlin Village
Dublin 12
D12 K403

Tel: 0761 07 2500
Fax: 01 456 0735
Email: dublin12@mabs.ie
Opening Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9.30am-1pm and 2pm-5pm
Wednesday: 11.30am-1pm and 2pm-5pm
Friday: 9.30am-4.30pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Lombard Street MABS

26-28 Lombard Street
Dublin 2
D02 X898

Tel: 0761 07 2520
Fax: 01 670 5439
Email: pearse_street@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am-1pm and 2pm-5pm
Wheelchair Accessible: N/A


Francis Street MABS

32 Francis Street
Dublin 8
D08 NN96

Tel: 0761 07 2350
Fax: 01 473 2553
Email: liffey_sw@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9.30am-12.30pm and 2pm-4pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Dun Laoghaire MABS

Ground Floor
Marina House
Clarence Street
Dun Laoghaire
A96 V803

Tel: 0761 07 2530
Email: dun_laoghaire@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am-1pm and 2pm-5pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Dundrum MABS

1A Upper Kilmacud Road
Dundrum
Dublin 14
D14 EY13

Tel: 0761 07 2310
Fax: 01 296 4027
Email: dundrum@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9.30am-4.30pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


Tallaght MABS

Hainault House
The Square
Tallaght
Dublin 24
D24 RFV0

Tel: 0761 07 2370
Fax: 01 420 3277
Email: tallaght@mabs.ie
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am-4pm
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes